2021 Meet Schedule

Due to the Covid restrictions the Tri-County Swim League has decided to split the league in half for this season only. Each team will only be swimming 3 dual meets before the championship meets begin. Please pay close attention to the schedule as the age groups have also been split.

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 

8 & unders and 10 & unders Upper Perk at Laurelwood

Thursday, June 24, 2021

12 & unders, 13 & unders, 15 & over Laurelwood at Upper Perk

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

12 & unders, 13 & unders, 15 & over Laurelwood at Baker Park

Thursday, July 1, 2021 

8 & unders and 10 & unders Baker Park at Laurelwood

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

8 & unders and 10 & unders Laurelwood at Hillside

Thursday, July 8, 2021 

12 & unders, 13 & unders, 15 & over Hillside at Laurelwood


Championship Meets

Thursday, July 15, 2021 8 & unders at Laurelwood

Saturday, July 17, 2021 13 & Up at Upper Perk

Monday, July 19, 2021 10 & under at Baker Park

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 12 & under at North End


 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software