Laurelwood Swim Club

Welcome to our Membership site


The 2017-18       Board of Directors





Jeff Rokicki, President 

Len Gieseler  Vice President 

John Shakour, Treasurer

Jenn Bowker,  Membership Secretary

Sarah Smith - Secretary



Meghan Lupotsky Social Chair -

Lisa Vannatter

David Bartolini  

Janet Tillou

Dana Seuffert 

Tim Beaver






    To Schedule parties or swim lessons, please contact the Manager.

2018 Pool Staff

Manager -  Kim Guinan  - Kim is accepting applications for life guards.  Please email her to get an application

Assistant Manager - Cindy Gadziki                                     

Front Gate Supervisors -

Life Guards - 






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software